Travelling to les Ranchisses - Reisverslag uit Lyon, Frankrijk van Tessa Kroder - WaarBenJij.nu Travelling to les Ranchisses - Reisverslag uit Lyon, Frankrijk van Tessa Kroder - WaarBenJij.nu

Travelling to les Ranchisses

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tessa

11 Juli 2016 | Frankrijk, Lyon



Hi everyone,

While I'm writing this we are just 178 km away from Largentiere, which is the little village the camping is situated near. We left Assen at half past 10 yesterday and then first went to Sappemeer to pick up my dad's girlfriend. The car was (still is) overloaded with all of our stuff. I'm sitting in the back of the car next to all of our suitcases. I guess I may have taken a bit too much with me haha. Nevertheless it all fits in our car and we drove 600 km to Metz, a city situated in the North of France, where we arrived at 7 'o clock at a Ibis Hotel. There were almost only French people in the hotel. I hope the people on the camping can speak better English than the people working there or can understand my French better because it was really hard to communicate with those people. I also had a nice conversation with one of the girls who is already at the camping and who was curious when I would arrive. It pleased me that the people there were excited for my arrival. Beforehand I was a little bit scared because I was afraid the people I would be working with would not be the type of people I could feel comfortable with but this confersation took away all of these feeling. Instead I could not wait to meet them and I really hope we can become friends. Our estimated arrival at thecamping will be around 4 'o clock depending on the traffic jams we come across and the stops we make. So far my story of the journey. Hope to inform you further very soon!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Tessa

Actief sinds 12 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 78
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2257

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Juli 2016 - 29 Augustus 2016

Domaine Les Ranchisses

Landen bezocht: